• Information of the annual estimated costs of its implementation, including the cost of construction, reconstruction and overhaul of objects, the acquisition and maintenance of automobiles.

  • Approved semi-annual and (or) annual plans for the works of state bodies and organizations (with the exception of information constituting public secrets, and information intended for official use),

  • Information about the state and economic management body, local government authority (name, location, mode of operation, contact numbers for working with the population, official website, email address, name of the head, geography)

  • Information on subordinate organizations, branches and regional divisions of the organization (name, location, mode of operation, contact numbers for working with the population, the official website, email address, name of the head, geolocation)

  • Information on existing vacancies

  • Information on citizens' appeals in the context of the results of their consideration and channels of treatment (by phone, in writing, through the website, by e-mail)

  • Benefits and preferences for exporters

  • Foreign trade statistics

  • HS codes

  • Weighted average tariff rate for imports

  • Expenses for official business trips and for the reception of guests who have arrived from abroad (the purpose of a business trip or visit, expenses for daily subsistence allowance, transport and accommodation (with the exception of state secrets and information intended for official use).

  • Information about official motor vehicles, official housing and other immovable property at the disposal of state bodies and organizations (with the exception of things used in operational search, military and other special services)

  • Information on public procurement, including goods (works, services) purchased by persons engaged in public procurement under direct contracts

  • Information about the state and economic management body, local government authority (name, location, mode of operation, contact numbers for working with the population, official website, email address, name of the head, geography)

  • Management contact details and their reception hours

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Русский Ўзбекча English
  • Информация годовой сметой расходов сведения о ее выполнении, в том числе затратах на строительство, реконструкцию и капитальный ремонт объекrов, приобретение и содержание автомототранспортных средств.

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Утвержденные полугодовые и (или) годовые планы работ государственных органов и организаций (за исключением сведений, составляющих государственные секреты, и сведений, предназначенных для служебного пользования),

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Информация об органе государственного и хозяйственного управления, органе государственной власти на местах (наименование, место расположения, режим работы, контактные телефоны по работе с населением, официальный сайт, адрес электронной почты, Ф.И.О. руководителя, геопозиция)

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Информация о подведомственных организациях, филиалах и региональных подразделениях организации (наименование, место расположения, режим работы, контактные телефоны по работе с населением, официальный сайт, адрес электронной почты, Ф.И.О. руководителя, геопозиция)

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Информация об имеющихся вакантных должностях

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Информация об обращениях граждан в разрезе результатов их рассмотрения и каналов обращения (по телефону, письменно, через веб-сайт, по электронной почте)

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Льготы и преференции для экспортеров

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Статистика внешней торговли

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Коды ТНВЭД

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Средневзвешенная тарифная ставка на импорт

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Расходы на служебные командировки должностных лиц и на прием гостей, прибывших из-за рубежа (цель служебной командировки или визита, расходы на суточные, транспорт и на проживание (за исключением государственных секретов и сведений, предназначенных для служебного пользования).

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Сведения о служебных автомототранспортных средствах, служебном жилье и другом недвижимом имуществе, находящихся в распоряжении государственных органов и организаций (за исключением вещей, используемых в оперативно-розыскных, военных и других специальных службах).

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Сведения о государственных закупках, в том числе о товарах (работах, услугах), приобретаемых лицами, осуществляющими государственные закупки по прямым договорам.

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Информация об органе государственного и хозяйственного управления, органе государственной власти на местах (наименование, место расположения, режим работы, контактные телефоны по работе с населением, официальный сайт, адрес электронной почты, Ф.И.О. руководителя, геопозиция)

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
  • Контактные данные руководства, а также их часы приема

    Доступные форматы:
    csv
    json
    xml
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech