Umurzakov Sardor Uktamovich

Minister

Kudratov Laziz Shavkatovich

The First Deputy Minister

Kudratov Laziz Shavkatovich was born in 1981, in Tashkent. He graduated from Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies and Hosei University (Japan).

Previously, Laziz Shavkatovich worked in various positions in the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade. He was the Advisor on trade and economic issues to the Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the United States of America. The, he was employed as the Director of Uzinfoinvest Agency for Information Support and Promotion of Foreign Investments. Since February 19, 2018, he was appointed the First Deputy Chairman of the State Investment Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Since January 28, 2019 to the present time, he is the Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade.

Abdualiev Alisher Khabibullaevich

The First Deputy Minister

Abdualiev Alisher Khabibullaevich was born in 1965, in Tashkent. He graduated from the Tashkent State University, Faculty of Law of the Tashkent State University.

Alisher Khabibullaevich previously worked as an intern researcher, research student and lecturer at the Department of Political Economy in Tashkent State University. He held various positions in the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, worked in the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, was Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Kiev, held the position of Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Since May 6, 2019 to the present time, he is the First Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Abidov Badriddin Nurutdinovich

The Deputy Minister

Abidov Badriddin Nurutdinovich was born in 1970 in Tashkent. He graduated from the Tashkent Institute of Design, Construction & Maintenance of Automotive Roads, the Tashkent State Pedagogical Institute (Faculty of Foreign Languages), Diplomatic and language courses at universities in London (1993) and Surrey (1995), Malaysian Institute of Diplomacy and Foreign Relations (1994), in Belgium, Luxembourg, France (1998) and the Republic Korea (1999)

Previously, Badriddin Nurutdinovich worked in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, he was an Attache of the Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Saudi Arabia ( Riyadh), second secretary of the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Uzbekistan to the UN ( New York, USA) and the first secretary, acting Head of the Permanent Mission of Uzbekistan to the UN and other international organizations in Geneva (Switzerland). In subsequent years, he headed the Department of International Cooperation on Human Rights Issues of the National Center for Human Rights of the Republic of Uzbekistan, held various positions in Uzpakhtasanoateksport Holding Company and was the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Republic of Latvia. Since 2019, he was appointed the Deputy Minister of Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and since January 28, 2019 to the present time, he is the Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Vafaev Shukhrat Abdusharifovich

The Deputy Minister

Vafaev Shukhrat Abdusharifovich was born in 1968 in Tashkent. He graduated from the Moscow University of Civil Engineering, the Tashkent State Economic University and Johns Hopkins University

Shukhrat Abdusharifovich previously worked in the Central Bank, Financial Sector Development Agency, in the Cabinet of Ministers. He held the position of Advisor to the Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund, Advisor to the Executive Director of the World Bank. He was employed in the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Fund for Reconstruction and Development of Uzbekistan. Since February 19, 2018, he was appointed the Deputy Chairman of the State Investment Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Since January 28, 2019 to the present time, he is the Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade.

Rakhimov Furqat Jalolovich

The Deputy Minister

Furqat Rakhimov held the position of Khokim (Mayor) of Samarkand since August 2017, and formerly - Khokim (Mayor) of Bulugur district of Samarkand region since April 2017. In 2006-2007, he held senior positions in the Cabinet of Ministers.

Kholmurodov Nozimjon Kasimovich

The Deputy Minister

Kholmurodov Nozimjon Kasimovich was born in 1977 in the Karakul district of the Bukhara region.

Education: Higher.

He graduated from the Gazi University in Turkey (1998), the Higher School of Business at the Academy of State and Social Construction under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan (2005)

1998-2001 - Leading Specialist, Chief Specialist, Head of the Department for Monitoring and Analysis of Financial and Economic Activities of the Committee on Economic Insolvency of Enterprises under the Ministry of Macroeconomics and Statistics of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2001-2005 - Head of the Department for Monitoring and Analysis of Financial and Economic Activities of the Committee on Economic Insolvency of Enterprises

2005-2006 - Deputy Head of the Main Department for Analysis and Restructuring of the Financial and Economic Situation of Monopolistic and Economic Insolvent Enterprises of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Demonopolization, Support for Competition and Entrepreneurship

2006-2010 - Head of the Tashkent Territorial Administration of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Demonopolization, Support for Competition and Entrepreneurship

2010-2013 - Head of the Tashkent Department of Demonopolization and Development of Competition

2013-2015 - Head of the Department of Financial and Economic Analysis and Restructuring of Economically Insolvent Enterprises of the Main Directorate for the Reconstruction and Restructuring of Insolvent Enterprises under the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Demonopolization, Support for Competition and Entrepreneurship

2015-2017 - Head of the Department of Labor Protection and Examination of Working Conditions at the Labor Ministry

2017-2018 - Head of the Department for the Coordination of the Development of Territorial Tourism of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the Development of Tourism

2018-2018 - Regional Deputy Khokim responsible for such fields as investment, innovation, and assistance to privatized enterprises, development of free economic and small industrial zones

2018-2019 - Head of the Department for the Coordination of Investment Processes and Programs of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

2019 to present - Deputy Minister of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

Русский Ўзбекча English

Умурзаков Сардор Уктамович

Министр инвестиций и внешней торговли Республики Узбекистан

Кудратов Лазиз Шавкатович

Первый заместитель министра

Кудратов Лазиз Шавкатович родился в 1981 году, в г. Ташкент. Окончил Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения, Университет Хосей (Япония).

Ранее Лазиз Шавкатович работал на разных должностях в Министерстве внешних экономических связей, инвестиций и торговли, был советником по торгово-экономическим вопросам Посольства Республики Узбекистан в Соединенных Штатах Америки, далее Директором Агентства «Узинфоинвест» по информационному обеспечению и содействию иностранным инвестициям, с 19 февраля 2018г. назначен Первым заместитель председателя Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по инвестициям, а с 28 января 2019 года по н.в. являеся Заместителем министра инвестиций и внешней торговли

Абдуалиев Алишер Хабибуллаевич

Первый заместитель министра

Абдуалиев Алишер Хабибуллаевич родился в 1965 году, в г.Ташкенте. Окончил Ташкентский государственный университет, юридический факультет Ташкентского государственного университета.

Алишер Хабибуллаевич, ранее работал стажером-исследователем, аспирантом, и преподавателем кафедры политической экономии Ташкентского государственного университета, занимал разные должности в структуре Министерства внешних экономических связей, работал в структуре Кабинета Министров республики Узбекистана, был Чрезвычайным и полномочным послом Республики Узбекистан в Киеве, занимал должность заместителя министра иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан, а с 6 мая 2019 - по н.в. является первым заместителем Министра инвестиций и внешней торговли Республики Узбекистан.

Абидов Бадриддин Нурутдинович

Заместитель министра

Абидов Бадриддин Нурутдинович родился в 1970 году в г. Ташкенте. Окончил Ташкентский автомобильно-дорожный институт, Ташкентский Государственный педагогический институт иностранных языков, Дипломатические и языковые курсы в университетах Лондона (1993) и Саррей (1995), Малазийском институте дипломатии и внешних связей (1994), Бельгии, Люксембурге, Франции (1998) и Республике Корея (1999)

Ранее Бадриддин Нурутдинович работал в структуре Министерства иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан, был атташе Посольства Республики Узбекистан в Саудовской Аравии (г. Эр-Рияд), вторым секретарем Постоянного представительства Республики Узбекистан при ООН (г. Нью-Йорк, США), также был первым секретарем, и.о. руководителя Постоянного представительства Узбекистана при Отделении ООН и других международных организациях в Женеве (Швейцария), далее руководил Отделом международного сотрудничества по вопросам прав человека Национального центра Республики Узбекистан по правам человека, занимал разные должности в Холдинговой компании «Узпахтасаноатэкспорт», также был Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Посолом Республики Узбекистан в Латвийской Республике, с 2019 года назначен заместителем Министра внешней торговли Республики Узбекистан, а с 28 января 2019 г. - по н.в. является заместителем Министра инвестиций и внешней торговли Республики Узбекистан

Вафаев Шухрат Абдушарифович

Заместитель министра

Вафаев Шухрат Абдушарифович родился в 1968 году, г. Ташкент. Окончил Московский инженерно строительный институт, Ташкентский государственный экономический университет и Университет Джонcа Хопкинса

Шухрат Абдушарифович, ранее работал в структуре Центрального банка, в Агентстве по развитию финансового сектора, работал в системе Кабинета министров, был Советником исполнительного директора Международного валютного фонда, советником Исполнительного директора Всемирного банка, в структуре Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан, в структуре Фонда реконструкции и развития Узбекистана, с 19 февраля 2018г. был назначен Заместителем Председателя Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по инвестициям, а с 28 января 2019г - по н.в. является Заместителем министра инвестиций и внешней торговли

Рахимов Фуркат Жалолович

Заместитель министра

Фуркат Рахимов с августа 2017 года занимал должность хокима (мэр) города Самарканда, а прежде — с апреля 2017 года — хоким (мэр) Булунгурского района Самаркандской области. В 2006—2017 годах занимал руководящие должности в Кабинете Министров.

Холмуродов Нозимжон Касымович

Заместитель министра

Холмуродов Нозимжон Касымович родился в 1977 г., в Каракульском районе Бухарской области.

Образование: высшее. 

Окончил Университет Гази в Турции (1998 г.), Высшую школу бизнеса при Академии Государственного и общественного строительства при Президенте Республики Узбекистан (2005 г.) 

1998-2001 гг. - Ведущий специалист, главный специалист, начальник отдела мониторинга и анализа финансово-хозяйственной деятельности Комитета по делам об экономической несостоятельности предприятий при Министерстве макроэкономики и статистики Республики Узбекистан

2001-2005 гг. -  Начальник управления мониторинга и анализа финансово-хозяйственной деятельности предприятий Комитета по делам об экономической несостоятельности предприятий

2005-2006 гг. - Заместитель начальника Главного управления анализа и реструктуризации финансово-экономической ситуации монополистических и экономических несостоятельных предприятий Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по демонополизации, поддержке конкуренции и предпринимательства

2006-2010 гг. - Начальник Ташкентского городского территориального управления Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по демонополизации, поддержке конкуренции и предпринимательства

2010-2013 гг. - Начальник Ташкентского городского управления демонополизации и развития конкуренции

2013-2015 гг. - Начальник управления финансово-экономического анализа и реструктуризации экономически несостоятельных предприятий Главного управления реконструкции и реструктуризации неплатежеспособных предприятий при  Государственном комитете Республики Узбекистан по демонополизации, поддержке конкуренции и предпринимательства

2015-2017 гг. - Начальник управления охраны труда и экспертизы условий труда при Министерстве труда

2017-2018 гг. - Начальник управления координации развития территориального туризма Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по развитию туризма 

2018-2018 гг. - Заместитель хокима области по вопросам инвестиций, инноваций, содействия приватизированным предприятиям, развитию свободных экономических и малых промышленных зон

2018-2019 гг. - Начальник управления по координации инвестиционных процессов и программ Администрации Президента Республики Узбекистан

2019 г. по наст.вр. - заместитель министра инвестиций и внешней торговли Республики Узбекистан

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech